Go Top
i
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark http://www.watchepisodes.com as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Chat
Chat
Welcome to watchepisodes.proxybit.pw
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
Trending Series
1
+1
5
+4
6
+24
7
+12
10
+1
  • shaunny1112 - 27-04-2017 10:35:41 am
    1 /10
    Did that officer seriously touched Amanda's chest at 30:51 season 1 episode 1?! Wth?
  • LiveHard - 27-04-2017 10:00:24 am
    6 /10
    Season 5 on the other hand so far is still a big disappointment. Another prison break !! this really starts to look boring and repetitive . And somewhat extremely ambiguous story not fit for a mini series and so the events are being rushed horribly quick so yeah if season 5 is a full 22 episodes series it would have had a great potential so for now I wouldn't recommend you to watch it
  • LiveHard - 27-04-2017 9:52:31 am
    10 /10
    Season 4 is not about prisons at all season 4 continues and concludes the story of the company. Not comparable with the first and the second seasons of course but still pretty good season with a whole lot of action and drama and some interesting plot twists
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:16:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:16:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:16:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:16:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:16:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:16:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:16:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:15:31 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • DeeA2000 - 27-04-2017 9:15:21 am
    10 /10
    This show is with out a doubt the best shows I have ever watched and hope it will continue till 30 seasons
  • KARLOSS - 27-04-2017 8:01:27 am
    8 /10
    quite good for a filler inbetween waitng for game of nomes
  • AO1088 - 26-04-2017 10:02:39 pm
    -/10
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!
  • MaropSKi - 26-04-2017 6:02:56 pm
    8 /10
    im on season 3 episode 13 probably gonna watch it very soon but... what can you expect on season 4 and 5? another prison? how many prisons are they gonna break out of?
  • incus - 26-04-2017 3:07:09 pm
    -/10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    ooooo.... I was always drawn to the movie idea. Just hated that they ended it just when the story was about to get interesting. How would people live in this new world that seems a meld of the two. I hope it will be good.
  • prymetyme - 26-04-2017 2:52:19 pm
    -/10
    oooops i missed 80 episodes
  • AnaP160697 - 26-04-2017 1:49:49 pm
    10 /10
    This show is really really good. Once you start watching seeing it you can't stop! I want more of this.
  • Soldiver - 26-04-2017 12:54:59 pm
    -/10
    this series just keeps getting better - reinvigorated storyline. great
  • nevertheless - 26-04-2017 9:47:46 am
    -/10
    @RETARDED JOKER Lmaoo jesus how old are you lol shut up man you're humiliating yourself,why don't you go watch your little shows instead of trying to be something you're not.mind your own shit
  • JOKER70 - 26-04-2017 9:30:20 am
    10 /10
    Doesn't look like the kids nowadays know how to use a full stop or a comma anymore. Nevertheless probably hasn't got through kindergarten yet .
  • gekalfat - 26-04-2017 5:03:59 am
    8 /10
    Not a bad show at all...takes its time to develop characters and the story..the action could be a bit more intense though
  • gekalfat - 26-04-2017 5:03:59 am
    8 /10
    Not a bad show at all...takes its time to develop characters and the story..the action could be a bit more intense though
  • Danyboy - 26-04-2017 12:05:25 am
    -/10
    aw no i love reign i met the actress who plays Queen Elizabeth :DDD
  • nevertheless - 25-04-2017 11:37:55 pm
    -/10
    this is crazy!!
  • MistyMargo - 25-04-2017 11:24:21 pm
    -/10
    Looks decent I agree with @IamSamael I hope it aint bullshit like Reign geez I hated that show so much.
  • marleenbussink - 25-04-2017 9:22:25 pm
    9 /10
    This show is orginal. It has another storyline than other series. A few things where not that realistic though, but overall it was a very good serie.
  • prymetyme - 25-04-2017 8:41:23 pm
    10 /10
    The plots are very credible and shows dark side of investors and rivals. Wacky team but they can be clever too.
  • sounaddict - 25-04-2017 8:41:10 pm
    -/10
    I think the only time I felt bad for Norman was in the last episodes. I even cried for him lol. I don't know about the movie but this show was just amazing ! Everything in it ! I'm not interested in seeing the movie, this show was good enough for me ! I'm going to miss it ;-( but it had to end and it was a fucking great ending !
  • nevertheless - 25-04-2017 8:08:47 pm
    10 /10
    nice
  • maar2802 - 25-04-2017 7:59:49 pm
    10 /10
    .
  • asifkt - 25-04-2017 5:54:40 pm
    9 /10
    Nice
  • luvpll - 25-04-2017 5:10:35 pm
    10 /10
    Love it!
  • sounaddict - 25-04-2017 2:24:12 pm
    -/10
    An amazing story and the actresses/actors are juste so good ! I highly recommend it ! I'm going to miss it but I look forward to season 2 and more !
  • DeeA2000 - 25-04-2017 11:47:02 am
    9 /10
    Nice show can't wait for season 2
  • nevertheless - 25-04-2017 10:45:30 am
    10 /10
    awesome,that was a hell of a ride ;)
  • nevertheless - 25-04-2017 9:19:06 am
    -/10
    @thewatch Damn man that's fucking low,you must be from the south or some shit,to be so fucking stupid
  • CAT83 - 25-04-2017 7:23:53 am
    -/10
    by the way, love how the Clay character evolves. Hated him at first, but went on being quite a cool kid
  • CAT83 - 25-04-2017 7:20:04 am
    -/10
    It´s not the greatest serie ever, it´s not bad either. Could say its just above average. I like the tempo: goes from a slow teen party, jocks &drunkness serie, to an emotional rollercoaster. The highlight of the emotional destruction(from the viewers point of view) was the suicide scene. Made me wanna puke. Overall thumbs up for making what could have been a normal and already seen story into something new and fresh. Im glad they didnt close the story telling what happen with each of them. It si
  • grantimus01 - 25-04-2017 6:34:29 am
    -/10
    @thewatch ... when you went from annoyance at forced political correctness to disgust at gay actions. You disgust me.
  • ricewithbread - 25-04-2017 4:50:51 am
    -/10
    Finished in one go... I am completely emotionaly annihilated.
  • thewatch - 25-04-2017 1:06:10 am
    4 /10
    They had to ruin it just like smallville with all the over drama and stopped making it just a super hero show. What ruined it the most it all the lesbian bs, other including myself DON'T want to WATCH two girls or two guys kissing/making out. And they have only been increasing it, so now no longer watch it.
  • IamSamael - 24-04-2017 6:49:50 pm
    9 /10
    Looks good. Hope it isn't bullshit like Reign.
  • Kingsled1er - 24-04-2017 6:33:30 pm
    9 /10
    solid
  • larsveeke - 24-04-2017 5:18:51 pm
    -/10
    love this show,mostly because is around the same period when i grew up,was a little bit older then the oldest from the 3 kids so it is reconisable
  • heocon10110 - 24-04-2017 11:58:30 am
    10 /10
    I never stop loving this series!
  • Craxus - 24-04-2017 6:31:46 am
    6 /10
    Starts off okay, gets really good, but now it's just dragging on... the only reason I'm still watching is because I've formed an attachment to these characters.
  • KrazyKarateKid5 - 24-04-2017 1:17:01 am
    10 /10
    This is a good series. The best series out of the Marvel series would be Luke Cage though then Jessica Jones. Daredevil would be the third and Iron Fist would be the last. That being said, Iron Fist is still a good series but not as great as the others.
  • mjaugust - 23-04-2017 10:58:45 pm
    -/10
    Wubba lubba dub dub! So fucking amazing
  • etherealtequila - 23-04-2017 8:03:31 pm
    10 /10
    Really complex. Outstanding.
  • nevertheless - 23-04-2017 7:41:39 pm
    -/10
    tbh this show was great back in 05" now it's just lame and pointless .what the hell were they thinking ?!!
  • nevertheless - 23-04-2017 7:41:39 pm
    -/10
    tbh this show was great back in 05" now it's just lame and pointless .what the hell were they thinking ?!!
  • nevertheless - 23-04-2017 7:41:39 pm
    -/10
    tbh this show was great back in 05" now it's just lame and pointless .what the hell were they thinking ?!!
  • nevertheless - 23-04-2017 7:40:43 pm
    -/10
    thb this show was great back in 05" now it's just lam and pointless .what the hell were they thinking ?!!
  • Vlaicu - 23-04-2017 7:37:59 pm
    10 /10
    joeydli25 A is for Alison, not for Amateur
  • dxunja - 23-04-2017 6:34:50 pm
    10 /10
    This is one of best action shows available! When you watch "Into the Badlands", you get what you expect from an action show; great martial art choreography, kick a** costumes, strong characters (both men & women) and story lines that aren't dreamed up from the back end of a crack pipe. They're awesome in that the plots are believable.
  • nevertheless - 23-04-2017 5:38:26 pm
    -/10
    jesus what a stupid show ! she's a terrible actress with a stupid storyline.
  • Graceface24 - 23-04-2017 5:13:31 pm
    -/10
    *pretty
  • Graceface24 - 23-04-2017 5:12:51 pm
    -/10
    Burgundy I agree; jughead came into Betty's life at the moment she needed the most support, and she is there for him all the time as well. Plus, if you think about it, Archie was Betty's "best friend" growing up, and Jughead was Archie's, so they undoubtedly knew each other probably preety well their entire lives, so it's not like they just met.
  • miku - 23-04-2017 4:02:56 pm
    10 /10
    Season 2? Please, maybe with same story, different people, or same people different story..? xD
  • SSlol - 23-04-2017 8:07:16 am
    10 /10
    nice
  • Camila201 - 23-04-2017 6:06:13 am
    10 /10
    supergirl season 3 episode 1
  • PvonDee - 22-04-2017 11:33:18 pm
    10 /10
    Possibly the best Sci-f series i've seen!!
  • Danktiger - 22-04-2017 8:01:12 pm
    10 /10
    Great Show!
  • Danktiger - 22-04-2017 8:00:51 pm
    10 /10
    Best show I've seen in a while!
  • joeydali25 - 22-04-2017 7:25:06 pm
    10 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    a is for Alison
  • jamiejosiris - 22-04-2017 6:16:35 pm
    10 /10
    Have just come across this - don't know how I haven't seen this before now! I like this series a lot! So glad to see there's 3 seasons with a 4th premiering next month! I recommend TNS to anyone - 1010
  • Wolffy200k - 22-04-2017 5:10:55 pm
    -/10
    @thebestopinions that's the rotten tomatoes rate don't blame the site pls
  • nevertheless - 22-04-2017 1:52:18 pm
    8 /10
    not bad at all
  • Soldiver - 22-04-2017 11:40:45 am
    -/10
    just love spader
  • Vladdy - 22-04-2017 9:16:39 am
    10 /10
    Really great show, can't wait for season 4
  • Vladdy - 22-04-2017 9:16:39 am
    10 /10
    Really great show, can't wait for season 4
  • Vladdy - 22-04-2017 9:15:21 am
    10 /10
    Really great show, can't wait for season 4
  • Vladdy - 22-04-2017 9:15:20 am
    10 /10
    Really great show, can't wait for season 4
  • Vladdy - 22-04-2017 9:15:19 am
    10 /10
    Really great show, can't wait for season 4
  • Vladdy - 22-04-2017 9:15:18 am
    10 /10
    Really great show, can't wait for season 4
  • NaZzkS - 22-04-2017 6:11:07 am
    10 /10
    Finished season 1 without sleep... Now finished season 2 without sleep and started seasosn 3... hope they dont make any more of this... but what a great show any how... :)
  • bradyboy92 - 22-04-2017 12:28:55 am
    10 /10
    People need to realise how good this actually is, the intensity, the drama, the mystery, the shock all of it and alot more comes from this show, you are certain something is going to happen and then something totally unexpected happens, this show is basically what television was made for. I would give this more than 10/10 if I good.
  • Danyboy - 21-04-2017 11:10:06 pm
    -/10
    sounaddict have you watched the s2 final yet? with the plumber?
  • uraloliva - 21-04-2017 7:13:12 pm
    -/10
    Slow, boring, meaningless, badly acted, the worst marvel series ever made, NO STARS
  • faresachraf - 21-04-2017 6:49:16 pm
    10 /10
    i just finished it guys and have to go .. one hell of a serie !
  • jamiejosiris - 21-04-2017 5:15:07 pm
    9 /10
    I've actually come to like The Magicians quite a lot. Took a while tbh, but I now look forward to weekly episodes. Season 2 has now finished - but a Season 3 has already been confirmed for another 13 episode season just like S2. Renewed for a S3 on the same week as S2 ended - the series must be doing something right. I recommend The Magicians - it may take you a while to get fully into it, but if you persevere then I'm sure you'll enjoy it.
  • Faryal331 - 21-04-2017 4:55:34 pm
    10 /10
    Why is Famous in Love number 1 instead of this? That hardly has 7 rating and 13 reasons why has 9.6 :|
  • lakshayars - 21-04-2017 4:27:08 pm
    9 /10
    One hell of a ride. A roller coaster watch, never boring you. And how can I forget to metion the brilliant way it ends the story of the main characters.
  • Pegasus21 - 21-04-2017 2:21:46 pm
    -/10
    The whole series is online so..Watched it, it's really good
  • Crazygirl6 - 20-04-2017 10:17:33 pm
    -/10
    @ranahussain I believe there will be a second season and it will consist of what happens to the bullies
  • ranahussain - 20-04-2017 9:30:56 pm
    -/10
    Again.. I'm not saying if what she did is right or wrong, people committing suicide obviously have issues. I'm just saying that that series could be much more successful and powerful if more details and reasons and a better dialogue. Plus the series didn't provide a solutions for the teenagers committing suicide because of bullying, and they didn't show what actually happened to the bullies.
  • sounaddict - 20-04-2017 8:41:26 pm
    -/10
    I don't know if she's a bad/not great actress or if it's just her character... Anyway I love Bella T so i'll keep watching and the story isn't that bad (i'm just at the beginning tho...).
  • prymetyme - 20-04-2017 5:38:47 pm
    5 /10
    they all scream louder than half the people in the projects
  • Z007 - 20-04-2017 4:07:17 pm
    10 /10
    A must watch for scifi fans!
  • nevertheless - 20-04-2017 1:22:22 pm
    -/10
    well..that was a dumb story
  • grantimus01 - 20-04-2017 11:56:56 am
    8 /10
    to assume one is weaker beacuse they react differently is like me saying your opinion stems from a weak mind because it perceives this shows message differently to myself ...
  • grantimus01 - 20-04-2017 11:56:14 am
    8 /10
    @Rana Ill quote myself from a previous comment - there's never just one clear reason why people turn to suicide ... its an amalgamation of emotions experienced from different sources. Obviously just trying to portray that each of these "episodes" is literally tackling a topic which influences those emotions and how our callous actions have more repercussions than we realise. Each individual can experience the same thing but react to it in different ways ... to assume one is weaker beacuse they
  • Faryal331 - 20-04-2017 10:11:49 am
    10 /10
    Okay people who are sayng 'rape is simple stuff, she shouldn't haave killed herself' etc are being stupid. This is just a show, Hannah went though a lot of pan which many girls go through and kill themselves, and Jessica? There's no comparison between her cause no one messed up with her like they all did to Hannah. This isn't defending suicide, this is a lesson that everyone must understand, how it's hurtful to play with others and mess u with their lives.
  • High9220 - 20-04-2017 8:22:13 am
    -/10
    Great comeback.Love it before loving it again.
  • SupremeOverlord - 20-04-2017 7:54:09 am
    10 /10
    Just watched episode 22 of season 6 and i just have to say BEST EPISODE EVERRRRR
  • avigayildagea - 20-04-2017 6:31:57 am
    -/10
    The first few episodes with Richard Armitage was very good. Then it fell into a repetitive pattern for the first season, although still quite interesting. The second season was a surprise, due to the change of personnel but as the story still linked to the first season it wasn't less interesting. The third season was a little disappointing as it again had a typical repetitive pattern but the fourth season picked up the pace, interlinking all episodes of the season as opposed to only two. The fif
  • mukmukjo - 20-04-2017 5:00:46 am
    -/10
    i loved it, and i will definitely continue watching it., and i am very selective about my shows
  • Crazygirl6 - 20-04-2017 3:55:10 am
    -/10
    Everyone has different strengths and weaknesses. Asking why Hannah killed herself because of rape and why didn't Jessica kill herself after being raped is the wrong question to ask. Besides, Jessica just acted like it never happened. Being all up on Bryce like that.. that was sick. Hannah understood what happened to her and didn't deny it. Neither one of them had the strength to deal with it. Plus Hannah went through much more than rape. That was just one of the biggest and worst things she went
  • Sobedead - 20-04-2017 2:52:10 am
    5 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    Season 3 doesnt bring as much intensity as previous seasons for sure.. The guy who did it had all that evidence stored and packed for the taking is a bit of a giveaway..